Favourite looks 2017 MTV Movie & Tv Awards

I absolutely love award shows! Not everyone likes it when there’s a lot of performances and acts involved but that’s what I love about it. Another part are the amazing looks of the celebrities. I’m always looking forward to see what everyone is wearing! Last sunday the MTV Movie & Tv awards took place. I haven’t seen the full show yet but I did take a quick look at what everyone was wearing. These ones are my favourites!

 Shay Mitchell

OMG, when I saw this dress I absolutely fell in love! I’m a big fan of leopard print and glitter so mixing these two together is even better. Shay always looks good, no matter where she goes. So I’m not surprised that she killed this one as well. This dress is definitively the one I like the most out of all my favourites!

GettyImages-680137088

Taraji P. Henson 

Taraji looks amazing in this dress! Again love the material of it! The cuts on the side of her dress make the dress even better. Otherwise it would maybe be a bit to much. The dress shows the right amount of skin, because hey, you can still look amazing without showing a lot of skin!

GettyImages-680128036

Jasmine Tookes

Even though this dress is a bit more revealing , I still love it! The color suits her so well and the dress is stunning!  Her makeup and hair complement the dress even more.

GettyImages-680109760
Hailee Steinfeld

Hailed Steinfeld is one of my favourite celebrities. She’s such a good actress and singer! I love her hair on this photo! The shoes look amazing as well. I think if I saw this dress on somebody else, I wouldn’t like it as much. The design and style of the dress looks gorgeous! Maybe if it would be in a different color it would be a bit better. Of course, that’s also personal taste. However on her it looks so good! Maybe that’s just because she looks good with anything!

GettyImages-680102274

 

Thanks so much for reading! I hope you like this first post on my new blog. 🙂 If you have any suggestions on posts that you would like me to do, don’t hesitate to leave a comment!

x

Laura

Leave a Reply

